Top Five Wednesday!

top 5 wednesday vfdfhj

It’s Wednesday and time for my second ever Top Five Wednesday!

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey from Ginger Reads Lainey, if you want to join in next time join the Goodreads group by clicking here!

1.Book Chat-

hrh

I’ve loved books all my life and never been ever to really share that love with anyone but being a member of the blogging community has changed all that. It’s such a great place to find like minded people and discover and chat about what we have been reading.

2.Tags and Memes

Getting tagged is great it gives you a chance to share and participate as well as knowing that other bloggers have thought about you when writing their posts. (Also it’s really fun :-))

3.Discovering new books-

Being a blogger, reading other blogs, chatting to other bloggers and watching BookTube videos and Goodreads of course are all great source’s for discovering new books. Also because of the blogging community I have read books I never would have done and LOVED so, thanks everyone!

4.When someone reads a book because of you –

When I read a book I love the first thing I want to do is tell people, with out my blog it’s just me holding said beloved trying to give it to strangers (non of my friends and family read the heathens!)

5.The Community-

I really love the blogging community, everyone is so giving with their time and always willing to comment and chat. It’s a really great thing to be part of, a place where we can be like minded and revel in it. I love talking to everyone one of you and thanks for all the bloggish support!

matilda

Thanks for checking out my Top 5 Wednesday see you next week! x

3 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesday!

  1. Ah, I think everyone today will have “the community” on their list, it makes you feel more appreciated with what you call the “bookish support.” I agree also with the tags, even if I do not do many, I love reading others views on books.

Leave a Reply

