Liebster Award!!

This is the first award I have ever received for my blog so thank you so much 1booklife for my nomination it was such a thrill. Being nominated for an award was so nice it makes me realise that there are people out there actually reading my content and that’s a great thing.That’s enough gushing lets do this!

Taylor Swift Award animated GIF

Liebster Rules and Regulations

Liebster

Random Facts About Me

  1. I have a dog
  2. He’s called Indie
  3. I have brown eyes
  4. I am a Sagittarius
  5. I want to be a writer
  6. I am writing a novel
  7. My favourite book is Summer in February by Jonathan Smith
  8. My favourite t.v show is A Game of Thrones closely followed by Once Upon a Time
  9. I used to be a ballet dancer
  10. I love horses and have ridden horses all my life
  11. I hate most meat and only really eat chicken

Those were my 11 random facts now for the good stuff!

Now for the questions…

  • What is your favourite colour?

Pink.

Movie Fashion animated GIF

  • What are the top 5 things you would like to do in your lifetime?

Ooo things are getting deep quickly, I’m all about seeing the world so I hope I get to travel the world in my life time. My dream is to be a professional writer so if I am one day a published author I feel that would be a dreams come true moment. I have always wanted to learn to ski and that’s something I’m actually planning to do soon, swim with sharks and just live my life and be happy I guess.

  • What is your favorite song, ever?

Vienna by Billy Joel

  • If you could go anywhere, at any time is the past or present, where?

Can I not just be The Doctor’s companion? Then I could go anywhere in time and space. But as I guess that is not going to happen 😦 I am always really drawn to the past I guess that’s why I enjoy reading the Historical Fiction genre. If I could I would visit Ancient Greece, Ancient Egypt and England in the 1900s.

Doctor Who The Doctor animated GIF

  • If you could meet any person tomorrow, who would it be?

Can I have a fictional if so William Herondale (Hello!) Real, actual human I would probably want to pick the brains of all my favourite authors and that list is just way to long.

  • What color takes up a majority of your closet?

Probably Black, brown, I love my Autumn, Winter colours.

  • What is your dream job?

Writer.

Tv Excited animated GIF

  • If you had the choice what would you be, a cyborg or a hybrid?

Hybrid or what? Hybrid I guess, I don’t fancy being part machine.

  • Sweet or Salty?

Sweet. I have a very sweet tooth.

  • Where would you like to travel/live?

I would like to travel to so many places India and Asia come to mind. I live in England I think I will always live here but I would love to visit everywhere!

  • What is your favourite song lyric right now?

No common sense, nobody left to believe in – Queen

That’s all Folks! Now for my questions 🙂

  1. Favourite T.V show?
  2. Favourite Book?
  3. How did you get into blogging?
  4. Do you have any siblings?
  5. Favourite Food?
  6. How tall are you?
  7. What is your star sign?
  8. Cat or dog?
  9. Night owl or Early bird?
  10. Favourite book to movie adaptation?
  11. Favourite song right now?

My nominees –

Girlwithabookblog

Michelleandbooks

Chelsontheshelf

novellamydear

RachelAlsoWrites

daytimereading

adventuresofabibliophile

thegirlsinplaidskirts

hellphiesfiendishfiction

booknerdigan

freadomlibrary

Thanks again for the nomination 🙂 x

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

