WWW Wednesday 20/1/2016

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words. (Formally hosted at Should Be Reading)

200

The only rules are to answer the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

Gloria Stienem

I am currently reading two books at the moment, this is unusual for me I’m normally a one book at a time type of girl but I am currently taking part in Our Shared Shelf which if you don’t know is Emma Watson’s feminist book club. The book this month is My Life on the Road by Gloria Steinem, I will be reviewing this at the end of January.

gone girl

I have also just started Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn I have had a copy of this book for a while but tend to stay away from Crime/Mystery books until I am really in the mood. I have managed to go unspoiled so far so needless to say no spoilers please!

Recently Finished

uprooted

I recently finished reading Uprooted by Noami Novik I really enjoyed this Russian fairy-tale esk stand alone, but I don’t want to go into this to deeply as I have a full review coming SOON!

Reading Next 

howl

I don’t plan my reading to much I tend to go with my mood but I am hoping to start Howl and Other Poems by Allan Ginsberg next.

I hope you enjoyed by WWW Wednesday happy reading everyone!

7178587

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday 20/1/2016

Leave a Reply

