Top Ten Tuesday- Top 10 Books of all Time

Ask any book lover what’s your favourite book and they will squirm, I can name my favourites never just the magic one. So when finding out that this weeks top ten was books of all time I thought I could just about handle that although it’s going to be tough.

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted byΒ The Broke and the Bookish.

* I have just noticed I have written a post about an old topic this weeks topic was supposed to be books and songs I (accidentally) went a bit rouge.

(In no particular order)

The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S Lewis

narnia the lion witch and the wardrobe

Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

perks

On the Island by Tracey Garvis Graves

Summer covers 5

Me Before You by JoJo Moyes

lou and will 2.gif 3

Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare

romeo and juliet

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

pride and p

The Host by Stephanie Meyer

Mel and jared

My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picoult

Sisterskeeper book cover

Labyrinth by Kate Mosse

labyrinth kate  mosse

Summer in February by Jonathan Smith

345309

And because IΒ couldn’tΒ help myself here are my honorable mentions!

Atonement by Ian McEwan

I'm alright

P.S I Love You Cecelia Ahern

p.s I love you

Hope you enjoyed my Top Ten Tuesday I have to say I found it difficult to choose my all time favourites.

Happy reading everyone!

MULDER

 

 

Leave a Reply

