Tag:Three Days, Three Quotes #1

Thanks to Cat aka The Book Finch for tagging me for the Three Days, Three Quotes Tag!

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I decided that for this tag I would pick my three quotes from some of my  favourite stories and childhood favourites.

Day 1- Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll

“It’s no use going back to yesterday , because I was a different person then.”

Alice in Wonderland

My Tags

The Sapphire Blog

Megan @ Pitch Black Sky

Miriam Michelle @ The Reading Belle

Happy Reading Everyone!

matilda

 

2 thoughts on “Tag:Three Days, Three Quotes #1

Leave a Reply

