Tag:Three Days, Three Quotes #3

Thank you for the third and final time to Cat aka The Book Finch for tagging me for the Three Days, Three Quotes Tag don’t forget to check her blog out by clicking above!

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I decided that for this tag I would pick my three quotes from my childhood faves, yesterday it was it was The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe and the day before was Alice in Wonderland so today I’m bringing things slightly more up to date with Harry Potter  and the Philosophers Stone by J.K Rowling.

Day 3-  Harry Potter  and the Philosophers Stone by J.K Rowling.

harry potter 1

“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.”

J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

My Tags

Biblophile

The Sapphire Blog

Following The Golden Quill

I hope you have been enjoying my Three days, Three Quotes Tag!

Happy Reading Everyone!

hp

 

2 thoughts on “Tag:Three Days, Three Quotes #3

Leave a Reply

