WWW Wednesday 2/11/2016

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Scarlett

Scarlet (Book 2 in The Lunar Chronicles) by Marissa Meyer- it was a bit slow to start but now I’m half way through the book I’m really enjoying where this story is going. I’m sure I will do a full review on this book when I have finished reading.

What did you recently finish reading?

the-lesser-bo

The Lesser Bohemians by Eimear McBride-I picked this book up on a whim in my local book shop, the plot of a drama student who falls for a much older man was interesting but I wasn’t a fan of the narrative structure.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I have a few books that I’m interested in reading next but at the top of my TBR are… The Fault in Our Stars, The Winners Curse, The Chemist and possibly Cress and The Light Between Oceans.

the-fault-in-our-stars winners-curse the chemist.jpg cress.jpg the light between oceans

I hope you enjoyed my WWW Wednesday, see you next time!

Happy reading!

amy 3.gif

Come Find Me!

Twitter

Facebook

Goodreads

Watt Pad

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 2/11/2016

Leave a Reply

