Me Before You – Movie Up Date

Anyone who follows my blog knows that I love the book Me Before by JoJo Moyes and as promised here are some updates ( in picture form ) from the up coming film. To check out my original review just click here – https://goo.gl/EIF577

New picture of Lou and Patrick

New picture of Lou and Patrick

me before you 1

Any Home and Away fans may spot Brax pushing Will’s luggage here as Nathan. Great casting choice for the trio and it will be really interesting to see how the film develops.

me before you 2

Will and Lou at their adorable best.

Will and Lou at their adorable best.

me before you

me before you 5

The first look at Lou wearing the notorious yellow tights and clutching Will’s letter (my heart just broke a little.) For more Me Before You up dates keep checking back and I will do my best to keep you updated. The sequel After You  is due to be released in September 24th, can’t wait.

3 thoughts on “Me Before You – Movie Up Date

  1. Pingback: Bath and Body Works Tag! | Paint and Butterflies Books

  2. Pingback: My Top 15 Books in 2015! | Paint and Butterflies Books

  3. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday -Ten Books that have Stuck with me – Paint and Butterflies Books

Leave a comment